I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Environment & Forest Principal Chief Conservator of Forest & Head of Forest Force

Website Governance

e-Prastuti Governance
  • Project Steering Committee:
    Sl. No. Designation Nominated as
    1. Principal Chief Conservation of Forest & Head of Forest Officer Responsible Officer
    2. Chief Conservator of Forest (IT) Additional Responsible Officer
    3. Head of Wildlife Wing Member
    4. Head of Social Forestry Wing Member
    5. Head of Lower Assam Zone Member
    6. Head of Upper Assam Zone Member
    7. Head of Research, Education and Working Plan Wing Member
    8. Project Director, APFBC Member
    9. Chairman, CAMPA Member
    10. Chairman, National Bamboo Mission Member
    11. Chairman, Assam State Bio-diversity Board Member
    12. Chief Conservator Forest (HQ) Member
    13. Technical Director, NIC (Sri. Gautam Choudhury) Member
    14. Scientist-C, NIC (Smt. Anuradha Barua) Member
  • Support Structure:
    Sl. No. Designation Role
    1. DFO, Publicity O/o PCCF & HoFF Content Manager (PCCF & HoFF)
    2. Sri Satyajit Das, Dealing Asst. Master Trainer (PCCF & HoFF)
    3. DFO, Publicity O/o PCCF, Wildlife Content Manager (Wildlife)
    4. Sri Pankaj Barman, Dealing Asst Master Trainer (Wildlife)
    5. Sri Aher Ali, DCF Content Manager (Social Forestry)
    6. Smt Barnali Das, FR-I Master Trainer (Social Forestry)
    7. Sri Jayanta Nath, Contractual Employee Content Manager (CAMPA)
    8. Sri Jayanta Nath, Contractual Employee Master Trainer (CAMPA)
    9. Sri Chandan Bora, DCF Content Manager (Lower Assam Zone)
    10. Sri Debajit Phukan, Dealing Asst. Master Trainer (Lower Assam Zone)
    11. Sri Ranjan Goswami, DCF Content Manager (Upper Assam Zone)
    12. Sri Chandan Kr. Borah, Dealing Asst Master Trainer (Upper Assam Zone)
    13. Sri S. U. Choudhury, DFC Content Manager (REWP)
    14. Smt Chaya Rani Das, FR-I Master Trainer (REWP)
    15. Sri Dipul Barman, ACF Content Manager (APFBC Society)
    16. Sri Bidyut Das, Fr-I Master Trainer (APFBC Society)
    17. Smt Binita Dahal, Contractual Employee Content Manager (Assam State Biodiversity Board)
    18. Smt Debolina Dey, Contractual Employee Master Trainer (Assam State Biodiversity Board)
    19. Sri Satyajit Das, Dealing Asst. Site Administrator